Planned Maintenance In Progress

Updated a few seconds ago

Description

Starting on Monday, October 14, 2019, we'll begin the process of moving the Site Search web crawler to new computing infrastructure. This means that the IP addresses from which crawls originate will begin to change. If a customer has previously whitelisted specific IP addresses associated with our crawler, this could potentially impact the success of crawls following the update. Customers who believe they may be affected by this change should contact Site Search support via support@swiftype.com for assistance.

Components

Swiftype Crawler

Locations

Primary Datacenter

Schedule

October 14, 2019 10:00AM - October 21, 2019 12:00AM PDT
October 14, 2019 5:00PM - October 21, 2019 7:00AM UTC



October 15, 2019 11:28AM PDT
October 15, 2019 6:28PM UTC
[Update] The previously-scheduled Site Search crawler infrastructure maintenance is starting now.

Website and Dashboard




Operational

Swiftype API




Operational

Swiftype Crawler




Planned Maintenance

Swiftype Enterprise Search




Operational

External Services

Swiftype API

66.29ms




Swiftype API

69.86ms




Swiftype API

71.98ms




History

No incidents in the last 7 days